Licensed U.S. retail desk for Honey Peak GelatinAuthorized seller1 ml twice a day · 60 ml per bottleMoney-back guarantee per listingMoney-back guaranteeLot HON-26/MY-5205+1 (302) 200-3480

Supplement Facts

Honey Peak Gelatin Supplement Facts Panel, Explained

Quick answer

The Honey Peak Gelatin Supplement Facts panel lists a 2 ml serving and 30 servings in the 60 ml bottle. Each serving holds a 121 mg proprietary blend of six herbal extracts, with no Daily Value set and no per-herb amounts. Other ingredients include RO water, vegetable glycerin, preservatives and sucralose.

What does the Honey Peak Gelatin Supplement Facts panel say?

The panel lists one proprietary blend of 121 mg in every 2 ml serving. It names six herbal extracts but gives no amount for any single one.

Below is the panel rebuilt as text from the bottle photo. It follows the label word for word where the photo is clear.

Supplement Facts

Serving size: 2 ml · Servings per container: 30

Amount per servingAmount% Daily Value
Proprietary blend121 mg**
Gotu kola extract (Centella asiatica, leaf)in blend**
Chinese hawthorn extract (fruit)in blend**
Horse chestnut extract (Aesculus hippocastanum)in blend**
Motherwort extract (Leonurus)in blend**
Butcher's broom extract (Ruscus aculeatus, root)in blend**
Grape seed extract (Vitis vinifera, seed)in blend**

** Daily Value not established. The label gives only the blend total; the amount of each ingredient is not published. Other ingredients: RO water, vegetable glycerin, natural flavor, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, malic acid, sucralose. Allergen statement: not published.

  • 2 mlserving size
  • 30servings per bottle
  • 121 mgtotal herbal blend
  • 6named extracts

Where is the panel on the Honey Peak Gelatin bottle?

Back of the Honey Peak Gelatin amber dropper bottle with the Supplement Facts panel
The back label holds the Supplement Facts panel and the other ingredients.

The panel sits on the back of the amber dropper bottle, printed on the black and gold label. The top lines give the serving size and servings per container.

Below that comes the blend line with its 121 mg total. The six herbs are indented under it, each with a double asterisk.

  • Serving size: 2 ml
  • Servings per container: 30
  • Proprietary blend: 121 mg
  • Daily Value: not established

How do you read the Honey Peak Gelatin label?

Read it from top to bottom, one block at a time. Each block answers a different question about what you swallow.

  1. Start with the serving

    The serving is 2 ml. Every number below it is per 2 ml, not per dropper and not per bottle.

  2. Check the servings per container

    Thirty servings of 2 ml each makes 60 ml, which matches the 2 FL Oz on the front.

  3. Find the blend total

    The 121 mg is the combined weight of all six extracts. Think of it as one scoop with a secret recipe.

  4. Read the herb names in order

    Blends often list herbs from most to least by weight. The label does not confirm the order here, so treat it as a hint only.

  5. Scan the other ingredients

    These are the base, sweetener and preservatives. They are not active, but they matter for taste and sensitivities.

  6. Read the side label next

    Directions and cautions are printed on the side panel. Our directions guide walks through them.

What are the other ingredients in Honey Peak Gelatin?

Seven other ingredients make up the liquid that carries the herbs. Most of the bottle's volume is this base, not the 121 mg blend.

Other ingredients printed below the Honey Peak Gelatin panel
Other ingredientWhat it doesWorth knowing
RO waterMain liquidWater purified by reverse osmosis
Vegetable glycerinThickens and carries extractsPlant-based; slightly sweet
Natural flavorTasteSource not stated
Sodium benzoatePreservativeCommon in drinks and syrups
Potassium sorbatePreservativeStops mold and yeast
Malic acidTartness, stabilityAcid found in apples
SucraloseSweetenerZero-calorie; no sugar listed

How much herbal extract is in a Honey Peak Gelatin bottle?

Each bottle holds about 3,630 mg of the herbal blend in total. That is 121 mg per serving times 30 servings.

Per single 1 ml dose, you get about 60 mg of the blend. Split six ways, that is a small amount per herb, though the real split is not published.

Honey Peak Gelatin blend amounts by dose, day and bottle
MeasureLiquidHerbal blend
One dose (morning or evening)1 mlAbout 60 mg
One serving (one day)2 ml121 mg
One bottle (30 days)60 mlAbout 3,630 mg

The front label says "Maximum Strength." The panel does not explain what that phrase is measured against. Treat it as marketing wording, not a dose fact.

Is a proprietary blend good or bad for Honey Peak Gelatin buyers?

A proprietary blend is legal and common, but it gives buyers less to work with. The brand keeps its recipe private, and you lose the ability to check doses.

Pros

  • Lists every herb by name
  • Gives a clear total of 121 mg
  • Same format many herbal products use

Cons

  • No amount for any single herb
  • Cannot match doses to published studies
  • Hard to compare with other men's energy products

If you are weighing it against other products, our guide to choosing a men’s energy supplement lists the label details worth comparing.

What does the side label add to the Supplement Facts?

Side label of the Honey Peak Gelatin bottle with directions and cautions
The side label carries the directions, cautions, storage line and distributor name.

The side label turns the serving into a routine. It says to shake the bottle well and take 1 ml twice daily, or as your healthcare provider directs.

It also asks you to check with your doctor first if you use medication or have a medical condition. The distributor is printed as Vitalifes, with no address.

  • Do not use if the safety seal is broken or missing
  • Keep out of reach of children
  • Store in a cool, dry place

What is missing from the Honey Peak Gelatin Supplement Facts?

Several details are not on the panel. None of them proves a problem, but each one limits how well you can judge the formula.

Gaps in the Honey Peak Gelatin label
DetailStatusWhy it matters
Amount of each herbNot publishedYou cannot compare doses with research
Allergen statementNot publishedHarder to check for sensitivities
Distributor addressNot publishedOnly the name Vitalifes is printed
Plant part for horse chestnut and motherwortNot statedExtract type affects safety and strength
Third-party test resultsNot publishedLot and CoA numbers are reference labels, not lab proof

For a profile of every herb on this panel, read the ingredients guide.

How do you check the Supplement Facts on your own Honey Peak Gelatin bottle?

Compare your bottle with the panel on this page before the first dose. It takes two minutes and confirms you got the product the label describes.

  1. Inspect the seal

    The label says not to use the bottle if the safety seal is broken, damaged or missing.

  2. Match the panel

    Look for a 2 ml serving, 30 servings and a 121 mg blend with the same six herbs.

  3. Read the other ingredients

    They should match the seven listed above. Extra drug names are a red flag.

  4. Note the lot and date

    Write down the lot number and expiry date. The bottle photo shows EXP 12/2028. Our batch check page explains what lot numbers can and cannot prove.

If anything does not match, do not take it. Call the order desk at +1 (302) 200-3480 with your order ID.

Supplement Facts: common questions about Honey Peak Gelatin

What is the serving size of Honey Peak Gelatin?

The panel lists 2 ml per serving. The directions split that into 1 ml twice a day, so one serving equals one full day.

How many servings are in one bottle?

The label says 30 servings per container. At the label amount, a single 60 ml bottle covers about 30 days.

Why do the herbs not have their own amounts?

They sit inside a proprietary blend. U.S. rules let a brand list only the blend total, which here is 121 mg. The makeup of that total is not published.

What do the two asterisks mean?

They mean no Daily Value has been set for these herbs. Unlike vitamins, herbal extracts do not have an official daily target.

Does the panel list sugar or calories?

No calories, sugar or carbohydrate line appears on the panel as shown on the bottle. The sweet taste comes from sucralose, which adds almost no calories at this dose.

Is sodium benzoate safe?

Sodium benzoate and potassium sorbate are common food preservatives used in small amounts in drinks and syrups. If you react to preservatives, read the label and ask your doctor.

Where can I check the expiry date?

The bottle image shows EXP 12/2028. Check the date printed on your own bottle when it arrives, since each batch has its own.

Three bottles of Honey Peak Gelatin

Ready when you are

Order Honey Peak Gelatin from the authorized outlet

Packs of several sizes, priced on the secure checkout. Every order carries the money-back guarantee printed on the listing. Questions first? Call +1 (302) 200-3480.

Accepted cards: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover